Esdal NieuwsFAQ

Wie is wie Esdal Vakcollege Emmen

Locatiedirecteur
Dhr. G.B. Benes g.benes@esdalcollege.eu
Teamleiders
Mevr. T. Drent t.drent@esdalcollege.eu
Mevr. M. Berkhout m.berkhout@esdalcollege.eu
Decanaat
Dhr. H.T. Hilgen m.hilgen@esdalcollege.eu

 

Docenten en OOP

H.Amersfoort ham h.amersfoort@esdalcollege.eu
M. Bakker mb4 m.bakker1@esdalcollege.eu
L. Been lbe l.been@esdalcollege.eu
S.Benus sbe s.benus@esdalcollege.eu
J.C.H.M. Berends jbe j.berends@esdalcollege.eu
T. van den Berg tbe t.vandenberg@esdalcollege.eu
G. Brinks gbi g.brinks@esdalcollege.eu
M.J.M. ten Broeke mbr m.tenbroeke@esdalcollege.eu
A.M. Buitendijk abi a.buitendijk@esdalcollege.eu
A.J. van de Capelle awu a.vandecapelle@esdalcollege.eu
H. Dijkstra hdi h.dijkstra@esdalcollege.eu
J.F.H.C. Drenth idr i.drenth@esdalcollege.eu
J. Eerens jee j.eerens@esdalcollege.eu
N. Figaroa nfi n.figaroa@esdalcollege.eu
M. Glazenburg mgl m.glazenburg@esdalcollege.eu
B. Gosewisch bgo b.gosewisch@esdalcollege.eu
E. Groen eme e.groen@esdalcollege.eu
G.A. Habing iha i.habing@esdalcollege.eu
D.Heller dhe d.heller@esdalcollege.eu
G. Houkes ghu g.houkes@esdalcollege.eu
H.W. Jonker mjk m.jonker@esdalcollege.eu
M. Koops van’t Jagt mko m.koopsvantjagt@esdalcollege.eu
G. Kuipers gku g.kuipers@esdalcollege.eu
K.M.E. Maatje kma k.maatje@esdalcollege.eu
S. van der Meulen smu s.vandermeulen@esdalcollege.eu
R. Niemeijer rni r.niemeijer@esdalcollege.eu
C.A. Peters cpe c.peters@esdalcollege.eu
R. van Scharenburg rsh r.vanscharenburg@esdalcollege.eu
W. Schonewille wsc w.schonewille@esdalcollege.eu
H. Spijkerman hsp h.spijkerman@esdalcollege.eu
R. Spitzers rsp r.spitzers@esdalcollege.eu
H. Venema hvn h.venema@esdalcollege.eu
I. de Vos ivx i.devos@esdalcollege.eu
I. Westerhof iwe i.westerhof@esdalcollege.eu
R. Wiering rwi r.wiering@esdalcollege.eu
G. van IJsselmuiden gij g.vanijsselmuiden@esdalcollege.eu