Esdal NieuwsFAQ

Wie is wie Esdal Vakcollege Emmen

 

Locatiedirecteur
Dhr. G.B. Benes g.benes@esdalcollege.eu
Teamleiders
Mevr. T. Drent t.drent@esdalcollege.eu
Mevr. M. Berkhout m.berkhout@esdalcollege.eu
Docenten en
onderwijsondersteunend personeel

 

M. Bakker mb4 m.bakker1@esdalcollege.eu
E. Brinker ebr e.brinker@esdalcollege.eu
G. Brinks gbi g.brinks@esdalcollege.eu
A.M. Buitendijk abi a.buitendijk@esdalcollege.eu
A.J. van de Capelle awu a.vandecapelle@esdalcollege.eu
J. Eerens jee j.eerens@esdalcollege.eu
B. Gosewisch bgo b.gosewisch@esdalcollege.eu
M. Hilgen mhx m.hilgen@esdalcollege.eu
M. Huizing mhi m.huizing@esdalcollege.eu
A.J. de Jonge ajn a.dejonge@esdalcollege.eu
J. de Jong jjo f.dejong@esdalcollege.eu
M. Koops van’t Jagt mko m.koopsvantjagt@esdalcollege.eu
G. Kuipers gku g.kuipers@esdalcollege.eu
C.A. Peters cpe c.peters@esdalcollege.eu
R. Peters rpt r.peters@esdalcollege.eu
L. Plas lpl l.plas@esdalcollege.eu
C. de Roode cro c.deroode@esdalcollege.eu
R. Rolink rro r.rolink@esdalcollege.eu
R. van Scharenburg rsh r.vanscharenburg@esdalcollege.eu
F. Seele fsl f.seele@esdalcollege.eu
P. Slot psl p.slot@esdalcollege.eu
M. Snippe msn m.snippe1@esdalcollege.eu
F. Steemers fst f.steemers@esdalcollege.eu
J. Stoffers jso j.stoffers@esdalcollege.eu
V. Swart vsw v.swart@esdalcollege.eu
L. Visser lvi l.visser@esdalcollege.eu
I. de Vos ivx i.devos@esdalcollege.eu
R. de Vries rvi r.devries1@esdalcollege.eu
I. Westerhof iwe i.westerhof@esdalcollege.eu
R. Wildschut rws r.wildschut@esdalcollege.eu