Esdal NieuwsFAQ

Wie is wie Esdal Vakcollege Emmen

Locatiedirecteur
Dhr. G.B. Benes g.benes@esdalcollege.eu
Teamleiders
Mevr. T. Drent t.drent@esdalcollege.eu
Mevr. M. Berkhout m.berkhout@esdalcollege.eu
Decanaat
Mevr. E. Meijer e.meijer@esdalcollege.eu

 

Docenten en OOP

M. Bakker mb4 m.bakker1@esdalcollege.eu
L. Been lbe l.been@esdalcollege.eu
T. van den Berg tbe t.vandenberg@esdalcollege.eu
E. Brinker ebr e.brinker@esdalcollege.eu
G. Brinks gbi g.brinks@esdalcollege.eu
M.J.M. ten Broeke mbr m.tenbroeke@esdalcollege.eu
A.M. Buitendijk abi a.buitendijk@esdalcollege.eu
A.J. van de Capelle awu a.vandecapelle@esdalcollege.eu
J.F.H.C. Drenth idr i.drenth@esdalcollege.eu
D. op ’t Ende den d.optende@esdalcollege.eu
J. Eerens jee j.eerens@esdalcollege.eu
N. Figaroa nfi n.figaroa@esdalcollege.eu
B. Gosewisch bgo b.gosewisch@esdalcollege.eu
E. Meijer eme e.meijer@esdalcollege.eu
G.A. Habing iha i.habing@esdalcollege.eu
M. Immink mim m.immink@esdalcollege.eu
M. Koops van’t Jagt mko m.koopsvantjagt@esdalcollege.eu
G. Kuipers gku g.kuipers@esdalcollege.eu
K.M.E. Maatje kma k.maatje@esdalcollege.eu
C.A. Peters cpe c.peters@esdalcollege.eu
C. de Roode cro c.deroode@esdalcollege.eu
R. van Scharenburg rsh r.vanscharenburg@esdalcollege.eu
M. Snippe msn m.snippe1@esdalcollege.eu
H. Spijkerman hsp h.spijkerman@esdalcollege.eu
R. Spitzers rsp r.spitzers@esdalcollege.eu
H. Venema hvn h.venema@esdalcollege.eu
L. Visser lvi l.visser@esdalcollege.eu
R. de Vries rvi r.devries1@esdalcollege.eu
I. de Vos ivx i.devos@esdalcollege.eu
I. Westerhof iwe i.westerhof@esdalcollege.eu
R. Wiering rwi r.wiering@esdalcollege.eu
R. Wildschut rws r.wildschut@esdalcollege.eu
M. Withaar mwt m.withaar@esdalcollege.eu
G. van IJsselmuiden gij g.vanijsselmuiden@esdalcollege.eu