Esdal NieuwsFAQ

Wie is wie locatie Boermarkeweg

Locatiedirectie
A: Dhr. Kroesen B. b.kroesen@esdalcollege.nl
Teamleiding
B: Dhr. Groot de J. h.degroot@esdalcollege.nl
C: Dhr. Wolbert T.F. t.wolbert@esdalcollege.nl
Coördinator leerlingzaken
Dhr. Kraakman R. r.kraakman@esdalcollege.nl
Zorgcoördinator
Dhr. Kraakman R. r.kraakman@esdalcollege.nl
Intern begeleider
Mw. Heide von der-Tip L.  l.vonderheide@esdalcollege.nl
Decaan
Mw. Tien G.G. i.tien@esdalcollege.nl
Onderwijzend personeel
Dhr. Albers T. t.albers@esdalcollege.nl tal
Dhr. Assen P.J.H. p.assen@esdalcollege.nl pas
Mw. Boer E. e.boer@esdalcollege.nl ebo
Mw. Boonemmer A.J. a.boonemmer@esdalcollege.nl abn
Dhr. Bos P. p.bos@esdalcollege.nl pbs
Dhr. Buiter A. a.buiter@esdalcollege.nl abu
Dhr. Busscher J.R.M. j.busscher@esdalcollege.nl jbs
Mw. Dekker A.J. a.dekker@esdalcollege.nl ade
Dhr. Dreijer A.P. t.dreijer@esdalcollege.nl tdr
Dhr. Eising s.eising@esdalcollege.nl sei
Mw. Gemert van A.W. a.vangemert@esdalcollege.nl age
Mw. Germeraad P. p.germeraad@esdalcollege.nl pge
Dhr. Goor van H.H.H. h.vangoor@esdalcollege.nl hgo
Dhr. Groot de J. h.degroot@esdalcollege.nl hgr
Mw. Heide von der-Tip L. l.vonderheide@esdalcollege.nl lhe
Mw. Hof M. m.hof@esdalcollege.nl mhf
Dhr. Horn van der C.H. n.vanderhorn@esdalcollege.nl nho
Mw. Hummel-Wevers J.E. j.hummel@esdalcollege.nl jhu
Dhr. Jeuring H.J. h.jeuring@esdalcollege.nl hje
Dhr. Kraakman G.R.M. r.kraakman@esdalcollege.nl rkr
Mw. Maatje K.M.E. k.maatje@esdalcollege.nl kma
Mw. Moulijn T. t.moulijn@esdalcollege.nl tmu
Mw. Nijenhuis K.L. l.nijenhuis@esdalcollege.nl lni
Mw. Ottens J. j.ottens@esdalcollege.nl jos
Dhr. Overweg S. s.overweg@esdalcollege.nl sov
Mw. Pol V. v.pol@esdalcollege.nl vpo
Mw. Roos I.I. i.roos@esdalcollege.nl iro
Mw. Prins A.H. g.prins@esdalcollege.nl gpr
Dhr. Pruijm M. m.pruijm@esdalcollege.nl mpr
Dhr. Schaaf van der J. h.vanderschaaf@esdalcollege.nl hsc
Mw. Schutten M. m.schutten@esdalcollege.nl msh
Dhr. Selles F.E. f.selles@esdalcollege.nl fse
Mw. Smaal H.K. h.smaal@esdalcollege.nl hsa
Mw. Themme K. k.themme@esdalcollege.nl kth
Mw. Tien G.G. i.tien@esdalcollege.nl iti
Mw. Uneken B. b.uneken@esdalcollege.nl bun
Mw. Ursem L.J.A. l.ursem@esdalcollege.nl lur
Dhr. Vries de E. e.devries2@esdalcollege.nl evs
Dhr. Wolbert T.F. t.wolbert@esdalcollege.nl twb
Dhr. Wiebing G.J. a.wiebing@esdalcollege.nl awi
Mw. Zwiers, K. k.zwiers@esdalcollege.nl kzw
MRT
Mw. Koops van ’t Jagt M. m.koopsvantjagt@esdalcollege.nl mko
Onderwijsondersteunend personeel
Administratie 088-0009620 boermarkeweg@esdalcollege.nl
Mw. Meijer-Heijnen S.J.E. s.meijer@esdalcollege.nl
Systeembeheer Dhr. Streefkerk N. n.streefkerk@esdalcollege.nl
Conciërge Dhr. Hein T. t.hein@esdalcollege.nl
Kantine Mw. Jovanovic L. l.jovanovic@esdalcollege.nl
Mediatheek Mw. Swieters L. l.swieters@esdalcollege.nl
Dhr. Mulder N. n.mulder1@esdalcollege.nl
Rooster/Toa Dhr. Klasen H. h.klasen@esdalcollege.nl
Toezichthouder Dhr. Többen J.B. b.tobben@esdalcollege.nl