Esdal NieuwsFAQ

Wie is wie locatie Boermarkeweg

Locatiedirectie
A: Mw. Japenga S.M. s.japenga@esdalcollege.nl
Teamleiding
B: Mw. Moorman E.M. e.moorman@esdalcollege.nl
C: Dhr. Wolbert T.F. t.wolbert@esdalcollege.nl
Leerlingcoördinator
Mw. Themme K. k.themme@esdalcollege.nl
Ondersteuningscoördinator
Mw. Bergman A. a.bergman@esdalcollege.nl
Coördinator TGC
Mw. Stoffers J. j.stoffers@esdalcollege.nl
Decaan
Mw. Boer E. e.boer@esdalcollege.nl
Onderwijzend personeel
Dhr. Albers T. t.albers@esdalcollege.nl tal
Dhr. Ankone W. w.ankone@esdalcollege.nl wan
Dhr. Assen P.J.H. p.assen@esdalcollege.nl pas
Mw. Bagerman C. c.bagerman@esdalcollege.nl cbg
Mw. Bergman A. a.bergman@esdalcollege.nl abe
Mw. Boer E. e.boer@esdalcollege.nl ebo
Mw. Bontjer C. c.bontjer@esdalcollege.nl cbo
Dhr. Bouwman r.bouwman@esdalcollege.nl rbw
Dhr. Davers L. l.davers@esdalcollege.nl lda
Mw. Damme van R r.vandamme@esdalcollege.nl rdm
Dhr. Doesburg J. j.doesburg@esdalcollege.nl jds
Dhr. Eising s.eising@esdalcollege.nl sei
Mw. Ende op ‘t D. d.optende@esdalcollege.nl den
Mw. Germeraad P. p.germeraad@esdalcollege.nl pge
Dhr. Goor van H.H.H. h.vangoor@esdalcollege.nl hgo
Dhr. Graafmans G. g.graafmans@esdalcollege.nl ggr
Mw. Heide von der-Tip L. l.vonderheide@esdalcollege.nl lhe
Mw. Hof M. m.hof@esdalcollege.nl mhf
Mw. Hogelink I. i.hogelink@esdalcollege.nl iho
Dhr. Horn van der C.H. n.vanderhorn@esdalcollege.nl nho
Dhr. Hummel R. r.hummel@esdalcollege.nl rhm
Mw. Klement J. j.klement@esdalcollege.nl jke
Mw. Kuijer M. m.kuijer@esdalcollege.nl mku
Mw. Koops van’t Jagt M. m.koopsvantjagt@esdalcollege.nl mko
Mw. Maatje K.M.E. k.maatje@esdalcollege.nl kma
Mw. Meer van der M m.vandermeer@esdalcollege.nl mme
Mw. Moorman E.M. m.moorman@esdalcollege.nl emo
Mw. Moulijn T. t.moulijn@esdalcollege.nl tmu
Mw. Nijenhuis K.L. l.nijenhuis@esdalcollege.nl lni
Mw. Ottens J. j.ottens@esdalcollege.nl jos
Dhr. Overweg S. s.overweg@esdalcollege.nl sov
Dhr. Pruijm M. m.pruijm@esdalcollege.nl mpr
Mw. Robbers L. l.robbers@esdalcollege.nl lro
Mw. Roos I.I. i.roos@esdalcollege.nl iro
Mw. Sinaga E. e.sinaga@esdalcollege.nl esi
Mw. Smaal H.K. h.smaal@esdalcollege.nl hsa
Mw. Swiers T. t.swiers@esdalcollege.nl tsw
Mw. Themme K. k.themme@esdalcollege.nl kth
Mw. Uneken B. b.uneken@esdalcollege.nl bun
Mw. Ursem L.J.A. l.ursem@esdalcollege.nl lur
Dhr. Visch W. w.visch@esdalcollege.nl wvi
Dhr. Wolbert T.F. t.wolbert@esdalcollege.nl twb
MRT
Mw. Koops van ‘t Jagt M. m.koopsvantjagt@esdalcollege.nl mko
Onderwijsondersteunend personeel
Administratie 088-0009620 boermarkeweg@esdalcollege.nl
Mw. Meijer-Heijnen S.J.E. s.meijer@esdalcollege.nl
Directiesecretaresse Mw. Oosterhuis T. t.oosterhuis@esdalcollege.nl
Toa Dhr. Streefkerk N. n.streefkerk@esdalcollege.nl
Rooster/Toa Dhr. Klasen H. h.klasen@esdalcollege.nl
Conciërge Dhr. Hein T. t.hein@esdalcollege.nl
Kantine Mw. Jovanovic L. l.jovanovic@esdalcollege.nl
Mediatheek Mw. Swieters L. l.swieters@esdalcollege.nl
Mw. Sinaga E. e.sinaga@esdalcollege.nl
Onderwijsassistent Mw. Boels M. m.boels@esdalcollege.nl
Mw. Ceca M. m.ceca@esdalcollege.nl
Mw. Savenije P. p.savenije@esdalcollege.nl
Dhr. Spoolder H. h.spoolder@esdalcollege.nl
Toezichthouder Dhr. Trip R. r.trip@esdalcollege.nl