Esdal NieuwsFAQ

Wie is wie locatie Borger

Naam code functie/vak e-mail
Dhr. Abbingh gab docent, bovenbouwcoördinator, examensecretaris g.abbingh@esdalcollege.eu
Mevr. Alebeek mal docent, inval m.alebeek@esdalcollege.eu
Dhr. Alferink pal docent, inval p.alferink@esdalcollege.eu
Mevr. Van Baekel jbk teamleider j.vanbaekel@esdalcollege.eu
Mevr. Bakker mba docent m.bakker@esdalcollege.eu
Dhr. Bus jbu vrijwilliger j.bus@esdalcollege.eu
Dhr. Dijkstra ICT b.dijkstra@esdalcollege.eu
Mevr. Elferink locatiedirecteur k.elferink@esdalcollege.eu
Mevr. Fledderus rfl docent, onderbouwcoördinator r.fledderus@esdalcollege.eu
Mevr. Hessels chs docent, zorgcoördinator c.hessels@esdalcollege.eu
Dhr. Huijgens vrijwilliger
Dhr. Huizinga ehu docent e.huizinga@esdalcollege.eu
Mevr. Kuijer aki docent a.kuijer@esdalcollege.eu
Mevr. Lewis nle docent, vertrouwenspersoon n.lewis@esdalcollege.eu
Mevr. Nijenhuis lni docent l.nijenhuis@esdalcollege.eu
Dhr. van Oord oom docent m.oord@esdalcollege.eu
Mevr. Plug npl docent n.plug@esdalcollege.eu
Mevr. van Santen msz docent m.vansanten@esdalcollege.eu
Mevr. Schlimbach rsc docent r.schlimbach@esdalcollege.eu
Mevr. Schonewille
Mevr. Stavast adminstratief medewerker m.stavast@esdalcollege.eu
Dhr. Swart rsw docent r.swart@esdalcollege.eu
Dhr. Veenstra pve docent p.veenstra@esdalcollege.eu
Dhr. Visser jvi docent j.visser@esdalcollege.eu
Dhr. Welleweerd twl docent t.welleweerd@esdalcollege.eu
Mevr. Westers mwe docent, decaan m.westers@esdalcollege.eu
Dhr. Zomer hzo docent h.zomer@esdalcollege.eu
Mevr. Zwiep mzw docent, inval m.zwiep@esdalcollege.eu