Esdal NieuwsFAQ

Wie is wie locatie Borger

Naam code functie/vak e-mail
Dhr. Abbingh gab docent, bovenbouwcoördinator, examensecretaris g.abbingh@esdalcollege.eu
Mevr. Van Baekel jbk teamleider j.vanbaekel@esdalcollege.eu
Mevr. Bakker mba docent m.bakker@esdalcollege.eu
Dhr. Van den Berg fbe docent f.vandenberg@esdalcollege.eu 
Dhr . Bondo kbo docent k.bondo@esdalcollege.eu
Dhr. Bus jbu vrijwilliger j.bus@esdalcollege.eu
Dhr. Dijkstra ICT b.dijkstra@esdalcollege.eu
Mevr. Figaroa ifi onderwijsassistent i.fagorao@esdalcollege.eu
Mevr. Fledderus rfl docent, onderbouwcoördinator r.fledderus@esdalcollege.eu
Dhr. Greve fgr docent f.greve@esdalcollege.eu
Mevr. Hessels chs docent, zorgcoördinator c.hessels@esdalcollege.eu
Dhr. Huijgens vrijwilliger
Mevr. De Jong locatiedirecteur e.dejong@esdalcollege.eu
Mevr. Koops ako docent a.koops@esdalcollege.eu
Mevr. Kuijer aki docent a.kuijer@esdalcollege.eu
Mevr. Lewis nle docent, vertrouwenspersoon n.lewis@esdalcollege.eu
Dhr. Van Oord oom docent m.oord@esdalcollege.eu
Dhr. Prins ICT r.prins@esdalcollege.eu
Dhr. Prosman kpr docent k.prosman@esdalcollege.eu
Mevr. Van Santen msz docent m.vansanten@esdalcollege.eu
Mevr. Stavast administratief medewerker m.stavast@esdalcollege.eu
Dhr. Swart rsw docent r.swart@esdalcollege.eu
Dhr. Veenstra pve docent p.veenstra@esdalcollege.eu
Mevr. Verweg lve docent l.verweg@esdalcollege.eu
Dhr. Visch wvi docent w.visch@esdalcollege.eu
Dhr. Visser jvi docent j.visser@esdalcollege.eu
Dhr. Welleweerd twl docent t.welleweerd@esdalcollege.eu
Mevr. Westers mwe docent, decaan m.westers@esdalcollege.eu
Mevr. Wolthuis mwh docent m.wolthuis@esdalcollege.eu
Dhr. Van der Zee jze conciërge j.vanderzee@esdalcollege.eu