Esdal NieuwsFAQ

Wie is wie locatie Borger

Naam code functie/vak e-mail
Dhr. Abbingh gab bb-coordinator, bi, ak, examen secretariaat g.abbingh@esdalcollege.nl
Mevr. Van Baekel jbk teamleider, Ne j.vanbaekel@esdalcollege.nl
Mevr. Bakker mb1 docent Junior College, Ne m.bakker@esdalcollege.nl
Mevr. Elferink locatiedirecteur k.elferink@esdalcollege.nl
Dhr. Bus rt/ Dugout j.bus@esdalcollege.nl
Mevr. Fledderus rfl ob-coördinator, wi, docent Junior College r.fledderus@esdalcollege.nl
Dhr. Greveling bgr lo b.greveling@esdalcollege.nl
Mevr. Hessels che d&p/bio/zorgcoördinator c.hessels@esdalcollege.nl
Mevr. Kuijer aku docent Junior College a.kuijer@esdalcollege.nl
Mevr. Lewis nle ma, gs n.lewis@esdalcollege.nl
Dhr. Nahumury hna wi h.nahumury@esdalcollege.nl
Mevr. Panday mpa En n.panday@esdalcollege.nl
Dhr. Pentinga gpe docent Junior College g.pentinga@esdalcollege.nl
Mevr. Plug npu Fr n.plug@esdalcollege.nl
Mevr. Schipper esc te/hv e.schipper@esdalcollege.nl
Mevr. Schlimbach rsb Du r.schlimbach@esdalcollege.nl
Dhr. Swart rsw En r.swart@esdalcollege.nl
Dhr. Veenstra pve ec,d&p p.veenstra@esdalcollege.nl
Mevr. Van de Vendel hve Ns,nask 1 h.vandevendel@esdalcollege.nl
Mevr. Ten Vergert jvr Ne j.tenvergert@esdalcollege.nl
Dhr. Visser jvi tn, d&p j.visser@esdalcollege.eu
Dhr. Welleweerd gs, ma t.welleweerd@esdalcollege.nl
Mevr. Westers mwe decaan, d&p, ak m.westers@esdalcollege.nl
Dhr. Zomer hzo nask 2 h.zomer@esdalcollege.eu
Mevr. Blonk onderwijsassistent c.blonk@esdalcollege.nl
Dhr. Dijkstra ICT- medewerker, systeembeheerder b.dijkstra@esdalcollege.nl
Mevr. Stavast administratief medewerker m.stavast@esdalcollege.nl
Dhr. Van der Zee conciërge j.vanderzee@esdalcollege.nl
Dhr. Huijgens vrijwilliger
Dhr. Hadders schoonmaak