Esdal NieuwsFAQ

Wie is wie locatie Klazienaveen

CODE NAAM E-MAILADRES
iah Ahlers, Ilona trajectgroep i.ahlers@esdalcollege.eu
iba Baks, Ineke docent i.baks@esdalcollege.eu
wbl Bal, Wouter teamleider P.O. w.bal@esdalcollege.eu
gbe Benes, Gerrie locatiedirecteur g.benes@esdalcollege.eu
sbe Benus, Sanne docent s.benus@esdalcollege.eu
lbd Bodde, Leonie docent l.bodde@esdalcollege.eu
rbo Boerhof, René docent r.boerhof@esdalcollege.eu
wbt Booster, Wendy docent w.booster@esdalcollege.eu
abi Buitendijk, Anita ICT a.buitendijk@esdalcollege.eu
gca Caat, Gerjan ten docent g.tencaat@esdalcollege.eu
mcr Craats, Mirjam van de docent m.vandecraats@esdalcollege.eu
dda Damme, van Daniëlle docent d.vandamme@esdalcollege.eu
mda Danser, Marleen roostermaker
bdi Dijkstra, Berjan ICT b.dijkstra@esdalcollege.eu
hdi Dijkstra, Harma docent h.dijkstra@esdalcollege.eu
jdo Dobben, Jacqueline docent + decaan T.O. j.dobben@esdalcollege.eu
cdk Dokter, Cor concierge
mdr Droste, Miranda docent m.droste@esdalcollege.eu
lek Eikens, Laura docent l.eikens@esdalcollege.eu
den Ende, Dorothe op ‘t docent d.optende@esdalcollege.eu
sen Ensing, Sanne docent s.ensing@esdalcollege.eu
jhg Haddering, Janine docent j.haddering@esdalcollege.eu
mhk Haak, Marc van der docent m.vanderhaak@esdalcollege.eu
pha Hake, Patricia docent p.hake@esdalcollege.eu
mjs Jakobs, Mark docent m.jakobs@esdalcollege.eu
jsk Kasan, Joyce docent j.kasan@esdalcollege.eu
mke Kempkens, Martijn docent m.kempkens@esdalcollege.eu
bkp Koop, Brendy docent b.koop@esdalcollege.eu
hku Kuiper, Heleen docent h.kuiper@esdalcollege.eu
sla Lange, Suzanna de docent s.delange@esdalcollege.eu
ala Langen, Arnoud docent a.langen@esdalcollege.eu
rln Lankhorst, Ria kantinemedewerker
mlv Loves, Manfred docent m.loves@esdalcollege.eu
plo Loves, Paulien docent en trajectgroep medewerker p.loves@esdalcollege.eu
mmx Mol, Melvin docent m.mol@esdalcollege.eu
emo Moorman, Esther zorgcoördinator e.moorman@esdalcollege.eu
rni Niemeijer, Renate docent r.niemeijer@esdalcollege.eu
gni Nieters, Gradie docent g.nieters@esdalcollege.eu
hos Os, Henk van docent h.vanos@esdalcollege.eu
lot Otter-Eising, Leonie docent l.otter@esdalcollege.eu
jou Oudegeest, Jacqueline docent j.oudegeest@esdalcollege.eu
lpt Peters, Linda docent l.peters@esdalcollege.eu
rpe Peters, Remmie teamleider T.O. r.peters@esdalcollege.eu
ari Reinders, Anne docent a.reinders@esdalcollege.eu
jro Roede, Jan docent j.roede@esdalcollege.eu
nro Roelfsema, Nicolaas docent n.roelfsema@esdalcollege.eu
pro Rolink, Peter docent p.rolink@esdalcollege.eu
gru Rutgers, Greet administratie
dsa Sanna, Daniëlle docent d.sanna@esdalcollege.eu
rsa Santing, Reah docent r.santing@esdalcollege.eu
psc Schnieders, Paul docent p.schnieders@esdalcollege.eu
gsh Schotanus, Gini teamleider J.C. g.schotanus@esdalcollege.eu
rsi Siebum, Ruud onderwijsassistent BWI
asl Sluis, Abelina van der docent a.vandersluis@esdalcollege.eu
fsi Smid, Frank docent + decaan P.O. f.smid@esdalcollege.eu
rsu Stuifzand, Rick docent r.stuifzand@esdalcollege.eu
mvy Veen, Marit van der onderwijsassistent Z&W
rve Veenker, Riet administratie
ivo Voss, Ingrid docent i.voss@esdalcollege.eu
dwo Wobben, Dennis docent d.wobben@esdalcollege.eu
Wolbers, Manon docent m.wolbers@esdalcollege.eu
ezi Zinnemers, Egbert docent e.zinnemers@esdalcollege.eu
hzo Zomer, Henri docent h.zomer@esdalcollege.eu