Esdal NieuwsFAQ

Wie is wie locatie Klazienaveen

CODE NAAM FUNCTIE E-MAILADRES
iah Ahlers, Ilona onderwijsassistent i.ahlers@esdalcollege.eu
wbl Bal, Wouter teamleider bovenbouw basis/kader w.bal@esdalcollege.eu
gbe Benes, Gerrie locatiedirecteur g.benes@esdalcollege.eu
sbe Benus, Sanne docent s.benus@esdalcollege.eu
mbk Bleker, Marit den onderwijsassistent m.denbleker@esdalcollege.eu 
lbd Bodde, Leonie docent l.bodde@esdalcollege.eu
wbt Booster, Wendy docent w.booster@esdalcollege.eu
mbo Bosman, Jan-Marc docent RENN 4, symbioseklas j.bosman@esdalcollege.eu
mbi Brinks, Marco docent m.brinks@esdalcollege.eu
gca Caat, Gerjan ten docent g.tencaat@esdalcollege.eu
dda Damme, van Daniëlle docent d.vandamme@esdalcollege.eu
mda Danser, Marleen roostermaker
bdi Dijkstra, Berjan ICT b.dijkstra@esdalcollege.eu
jdo Dobben, Jacqueline docent, decaan j.dobben@esdalcollege.eu
cdk Dokter, Cor conciërge
mdr Droste, Miranda docent m.droste@esdalcollege.eu
lek Eikens, Laura docent l.eikens@esdalcollege.eu
sei Eising, Sander docent s.eising@esdalcollege.eu
sen Ensing, Sanne docent, vertrouwenspersoon s.ensing@esdalcollege.eu
mex Exel, Marcel ICT m.exel@esdalcollege.eu
jhg Haddering, Janine docent j.haddering@esdalcollege.eu
mhk Haak, Marc van der docent m.vanderhaak@esdalcollege.eu
pha Hake, Patricia docent p.hake@esdalcollege.eu
dhe Heller, Dorien docent d.heller@esdalcollege.eu
mjs Jakobs, Mark docent m.jakobs@esdalcollege.eu
nka Kalter-Gilles, Nomie docent n.kalter@esdalcollege.eu
jsk Kasan, Joyce docent j.kasan@esdalcollege.eu
mke Kempkens, Martijn docent m.kempkens@esdalcollege.eu
bkp Koop, Brendy docent b.koop@esdalcollege.eu
hku Kuiper, Heleen docent h.kuiper@esdalcollege.eu
bla Lambers, Bas docent b.lambers@esdalcollege.eu
sla Lange, Suzanna de docent s.delange@esdalcollege.eu
ala Langen, Arnoud docent a.langen@esdalcollege.eu
mlp Lippold, Marije docent m.lippold@esdalcollege.eu
mlv Loves, Manfred docent m.loves@esdalcollege.eu
plo Loves, Paulien docent p.loves@esdalcollege.eu
elu Lucassen, Els docent e.lucassen@esdalcollege.eu
mmi Meijer, Marije docent m.meijer@esdalcollege.eu
lmi Meijerink, Lisa docent m.meijerink@esdalcollege.eu
mmx Mol, Melvin docent, zorgcoördinator m.mol@esdalcollege.eu
rni Niemeijer, Renate docent r.niemeijer@esdalcollege.eu
hos Os, Henk van docent h.vanos@esdalcollege.eu
mot Otten, Marten docent m.otten@esdalcollege.eu
lot Otter-Eising, Leonie docent l.otter@esdalcollege.eu
rpe Peters, Remmie teamleider theoretische route r.peters@esdalcollege.eu
spl Ploeg, Syb van der docent s.vanderploeg@esdalcollege.eu
ari Reinders, Anne docent a.reinders@esdalcollege.eu
pro Rolink, Peter docent p.rolink@esdalcollege.eu
rro Rolink, René docent r.rolink@esdalcollege.eu
gru Rutgers, Greet administratie
dsa Sanna, Daniëlle docent d.sanna@esdalcollege.eu
rsa Santing, Reah docent r.santing@esdalcollege.eu
hsx Schepers, Herma docent h.schepers@esdalcollege.eu
psc Schnieders, Paul docent p.schnieders@esdalcollege.eu
gsh Schotanus, Gini teamleider onderbouw basis/kader g.schotanus@esdalcollege.eu
ysc Schotgerrits, Yvonne onderwijsassistent y.schotgerrits@esdalcollege.eu
rsi Siebum, Ruud onderwijsassistent r.siebum@esdalcollege.eu
psl Slot, Peter docent p.slot@esdalcollege.eu
fsi Smid, Frank docent, decaan f.smid@esdalcollege.eu
rsu Stuifzand, Rick docent r.stuifzand@esdalcollege.eu
lwi Swieters, Lidy mediathecaris l.swieters@esdalcollege.eu
hta Talen, Henriët docent h.talen@esdalcollege.eu
lve Verweg, Lisa docent l.verweg@esdalcollege.eu
rve Veenker, Riet administratie
hvi Vink, Henriëtte docent h.vink@esdalcollege.eu
nvl Vleems, Neel medewerker kantine
ivo Voss, Ingrid docent i.voss@esdalcollege.eu
ywe Wesseling, Yorin docent y.wesseling@esdalcollege.eu
rwi Wildschut, Rick docent r.wildschut@esdalcollege.eu
mwt Withaar, Michel docent m.withaar@esdalcollege.eu
dwo Wobben, Dennis docent d.wobben@esdalcollege.eu
mwo Wolbers, Manon docent m.wolbers@esdalcollege.eu
mwh Wolthuis, Martijn docent m.wolthuis@esdalcollege.eu
hzo Zomer, Henri docent, vertrouwenspersoon h.zomer@esdalcollege.eu